Patriot Bands & Artists

Home Schedule Chatroom Get your Music On LTR Patriot Bands & Artists Broadcasters Etiquette Emergency Communications Procedures Donate Advertising Statistics Blank



Alicia Ellison Grant http://www.myspace.com/aliciaellisongrant

ApologetiX www.apologetix.com

Barry Brendell

Carl Klang http://klang.com/

Dave Riddell

Gaylynn Robinson www.gaylynnrobinson.com

Johnny Philko www.johnnyphilko.org

Judd Boyer

Veronica Lopez www.veronicalopez.net

Primal Nemesis

Camero Jones www.camerojones.com

The US Bombs

Robert Loloyd http://www.robertlloyd.net/index.html

Dave Nichols

Poker Face www.pokerface.com

Right Arm of Wyoming http://www.libertarianpunk.com/

Titio Bopp

Randy Craig

Not Guilty

Steve Vaus http://stevevaus.com/

Militious http://www.angelfire.com/mi/militious/

Three Shoes Posse www.threeshoesposse.com